Skip to main content

Our Team

United Way of Southeast Arkansas staff

Keeping the wheels turning

There's more to the United Way than meets the eye. Our staff minds the details and keep the wheels turning behind the scene. Our office number is 870.534.2153 or contact our staff by email.

Leslie Dorn
Director
leslie.dorn@unitedway.org

 

Jim Bacon
Special Projects
jim_bacon@pbreynoldscenter.org

Karen Small
Allocations and Campaign Coordinator
karen.small@unitedway.org

Joy Binns
Finance Coordinator
joy.binns@unitedway.org

Danya Lewis
Administrative Services Coordinator
danya_lewis@pbreynoldscenter.org

Rhonda Wallace
Administrative Assistant
rhonda_wallace@pbreynoldscenter.org

Gary Lloyd
Information Systems & Technology Administrator
gary.lloyd@pbreynoldscenter.org